Zuhause / Produkte / Wafer-Herstellung /

Nanofabrikation

Produkte
Nanofabrikation

Nanofabrikation

Pam-Xiamen bietet Photoresistplatte mit Photoresist


Wir können Nanolithographie (Photolithographie) anbieten: Oberflächenvorbereitung, Photoresistauftragung, Weichbrand, Ausrichtung, Belichtung, Entwicklung, Hartbrand, Entwicklungsinspektion, Ätzen, Entfernung von Fotolack (Streifen), Endkontrolle.

  • moq :

    1
  • Produktdetails

Nanofabrikation


Pam-Xiamen Angebote Photolack Platte mit Photolack


wir können anbieten Nanolithographie ( Photolithographie ):Oberflächenvorbereitung, Photolack anwenden, weich backen, ausrichtung, belichtung, entwicklung, hart backen, entwickeln inspizieren, ätzen, Photolack Entfernung (Streifen), Endkontrolle.


ein Photolack ist ein lichtempfindliches Material, das in verschiedenen Prozessen verwendet wird, wie z Photolithographie und Photogravur, um eine gemusterte Beschichtung auf einer Oberfläche zu bilden, die in der gesamten elektronischen Industrie von entscheidender Bedeutung ist.


Ein positiver Resist ist eine Art von Photolack in dem der Teil der Photolack das dem Licht ausgesetzt ist, wird zu dem löslich Photolack Entwickler. der unbelichtete Teil der Photolack bleibt unlösbar für die Photolack Entwickler.


Ein Negativ Photolack ist eine Art von Photolack in dem der Teil der Photolack das dem Licht ausgesetzt wird, wird unlöslich für die Photolack Entwickler. der unbelichtete Teil der Photolack wird aufgelöst von der Photolack Entwickler.


basierend auf der chemischen Struktur von Photoresists können sie in drei Arten eingeteilt werden: Photopolymer, Photozersetzung, Photovernetzung, Photolack .


Anwendungen:

Mikrokontaktdruck

Herstellung von Leiterplatten (PCB)

Strukturieren und Ätzen von Substraten

Mikroelektronik


Photolack Mikroposit

futurrex

andere Photoresists ,

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für detaillierte Informationen


Substrat Siliziumsubstrat 2 3 4 5 5 6 8

Quarzsubstrat ssp / dsp

Glassubstrat n / p

SiO2-Substrat 100/110/111

anderes Substrat,

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für detaillierte Informationen


Unterschiede zwischen positivem und negativem Resist

charakteristisch

positiv

Negativ

Adhäsion an  Silizium

Messe

Ausgezeichnet

Relative Kosten

teurer

weniger teuer

Entwicklerbasis

wässrig

organisch

Löslichkeit in  der Entwickler

exponierte Region  ist löslich

exponierte Region  ist unlöslich

Mindestmerkmal

0,5 u0026 mgr; m

2 u0026 mgr; m

Schritt Abdeckung

besser

niedriger

nasse Chemikalie  Widerstand

Messe

Ausgezeichnet


grundlegende Vorgehensweise

eine einzelne Iteration von Photolithographie kombiniert mehrere Schritte nacheinander. Moderne Reinräume nutzen automatisierte Wafer-Track-Systeme, um den Prozess zu koordinieren. Das hier beschriebene Verfahren lässt einige fortgeschrittene Behandlungen, wie zum Beispiel Ausdünnungsmittel oder die Entfernung von Randkügelchen, aus.


Reinigung

Wenn organische oder anorganische Verunreinigungen auf der Waferoberfläche vorhanden sind, werden sie üblicherweise durch chemische Nassbehandlung entfernt, z. das rca-clean-Verfahren basiert auf wasserstoffperoxidhaltigen Lösungen. andere Lösungen, die mit Trichlorethylen, Aceton oder Methanol hergestellt werden, können ebenfalls zum Reinigen verwendet werden.


Vorbereitung

der Wafer wird anfänglich auf eine Temperatur erhitzt, die ausreichend ist, um jegliche Feuchtigkeit auszutreiben, die auf der Waferoberfläche vorhanden sein kann, 150 ° C für zehn Minuten ist ausreichend. Wafer, die gelagert wurden, müssen chemisch gereinigt werden, um Verunreinigungen zu entfernen. ein flüssiger oder gasförmiger "Haftvermittler", wie Bis (trimethylsilyl) amin ("Hexamethyldisilazan", hmds), wird aufgetragen, um die Adhäsion des Harzes zu fördern Photolack zum Wafer. die Oberflächenschicht aus Siliziumdioxid auf dem Wafer reagiert mit HMDS unter Bildung von trimethyliertem Siliziumdioxid, einer stark wasserabweisenden Schicht, die der Wachsschicht auf einer Autolackierung nicht unähnlich ist. Diese wasserabweisende Schicht verhindert, dass der wässrige Entwickler zwischen die Oberfläche dringt Photolack Schicht und die Oberfläche des Wafers und verhindert so das sogenannte Heben von kleinen Photolack Strukturen im (sich entwickelnden) Muster. Um die Entwicklung des Bildes zu gewährleisten, wird es am besten abgedeckt und über eine heiße Platte gelegt und trocknen lassen, während die Temperatur bei 120 ° C stabilisiert wird.


Photolack Anwendung

der Wafer ist bedeckt mit Photolack durch Schleuderbeschichtung. eine viskose, flüssige Photoresistlösung wird auf den Wafer aufgebracht, und der Wafer wird schnell gedreht, um eine gleichmäßig dicke Schicht zu erzeugen. Die Schleuderbeschichtung läuft typischerweise 30 bis 60 Sekunden bei 1200 bis 4800 U / min und erzeugt eine Schicht mit einer Dicke zwischen 0,5 und 2,5 Mikrometern. Das Schleuderbeschichtungsverfahren führt zu einer gleichmäßigen dünnen Schicht, gewöhnlich mit einer Gleichmäßigkeit von 5 bis 10 Nanometern. Diese Gleichförmigkeit kann durch eine detaillierte fluidmechanische Modellierung erklärt werden, die zeigt, dass sich der Lack am oberen Ende der Schicht viel schneller bewegt als am unteren Ende, wo zähflüssige Kräfte den Lack an die Waferoberfläche binden. somit wird die obere Resistschicht schnell von der Kante des Wafers ausgestoßen, während die untere Schicht immer noch langsam radial entlang des Wafers kriecht. Auf diese Weise wird jede "Beule" oder "Kante" des Resists entfernt, wodurch eine sehr flache Schicht zurückbleibt. Die endgültige Dicke wird auch durch die Verdampfung von flüssigen Lösungsmitteln aus dem Resist bestimmt. für sehr kleine, dichte Strukturen (u0026 lt; 125 oder so nm) werden geringere Resistdicken (u0026 lt; 0,5 Mikrometer) benötigt, um Kollabierungseffekte bei hohen Aspektverhältnissen zu überwinden; typische Seitenverhältnisse sind u0026 lt; 4: 1.

der Photoresist-beschichtete Wafer wird dann vorgebacken, um überschüssiges Material auszutreiben Photolack Lösungsmittel, typischerweise bei 90 bis 100 ° C für 30 bis 60 Sekunden auf einer Heizplatte.


Belichtung und Entwicklung

nach dem Vorbacken Photolack ist einem Muster von intensivem Licht ausgesetzt. Die Exposition gegenüber Licht verursacht eine chemische Veränderung, die einige der ermöglicht Photolack durch eine spezielle Lösung entfernt werden, die in Analogie zu photographischem Entwickler als "Entwickler" bezeichnet wird. positiv Photolack , der gebräuchlichste Typ, wird im belichteten Entwickler löslich; mit negativem Photolack unbelichtete Bereiche sind im Entwickler löslich.

Vor dem Entwickeln wird ein Post-Exposure-Bake (Peb) durchgeführt, um typischerweise Stehwellenphänomene zu reduzieren, die durch die destruktiven und konstruktiven Interferenzmuster des einfallenden Lichts verursacht werden. in der Tief-Ultraviolett-Lithographie wird eine chemisch verstärkte Resist (Auto) -Chemie verwendet. Dieser Prozess ist viel empfindlicher gegenüber Peb-Zeit, Temperatur und Verzögerung, da die meiste "Expositions" -Reaktion (die Säure erzeugt, wodurch das Polymer in dem basischen Entwickler löslich wird) tatsächlich in dem Peb auftritt.

die Entwicklungschemie wird auf einem Spinner ähnlich wie geliefert Photolack. Entwickler enthielten ursprünglich oft Natriumhydroxid (NaOH). Natrium wird jedoch als äußerst unerwünschte Verunreinigung bei der Herstellung von MOSFETs betrachtet, da es die Isoliereigenschaften von Gateoxiden verschlechtert (insbesondere können Natriumionen in das Gate hinein und aus ihm herauswandern, die Schwellenspannung des Transistors ändern und es schwieriger oder einfacher machen, sich zu drehen der Transistor im Laufe der Zeit). jetzt werden metallionenfreie Entwickler wie Tetramethylammoniumhydroxid (tmah) verwendet.

der resultierende Wafer wird dann "hartgebacken", wenn ein nicht chemisch verstärkter Resist verwendet wurde, typischerweise bei 120 bis 180 ° C für 20 bis 30 Minuten. der harte Bake verfestigt den Rest Photolack , um bei zukünftigen Ionenimplantationen, nasschemischen Ätzen oder Plasmaätzen eine haltbarere Schutzschicht herzustellen.


Radierung

Beim Ätzen entfernt ein flüssiges ("feuchtes") oder plasmatisches ("trockenes") chemisches Agens die oberste Schicht des Substrats in den Bereichen, die nicht geschützt sind Photolack . Bei der Halbleiterherstellung werden im Allgemeinen Trockenätztechniken verwendet, da sie anisotrop gemacht werden können, um eine signifikante Unterätzung des Materials zu vermeiden Photolack Muster. dies ist wesentlich, wenn die Breite der Merkmale, die zu definieren sind, ähnlich oder kleiner als die Dicke des Materials ist, das geätzt wird (d. h. wenn sich das Seitenverhältnis einer Einheit annähert). Nassätzprozesse sind im Allgemeinen isotroper Natur, was oft für mikroelektromechanische Systeme unverzichtbar ist, wo suspendierte Strukturen von der darunter liegenden Schicht "gelöst" werden müssen.

Die Entwicklung eines anisotropen Trockenätzprozesses mit geringen Defekten hat ermöglicht, dass die immer kleiner werdenden Merkmale, die photolithographisch in dem Resist definiert sind, auf das Substratmaterial übertragen werden.


Photolack Entfernung

nach einer Photolack Wird es nicht mehr benötigt, muss es vom Substrat entfernt werden. Dies erfordert normalerweise einen flüssigen "Resist-Stripper", der den Resist chemisch so verändert, dass er nicht mehr am Substrat haftet. Alternative, Photolack kann durch ein Plasma entfernt werden, das Sauerstoff enthält, der es oxidiert. Dieser Vorgang wird Veraschen genannt und ähnelt dem Trockenätzen. Verwendung von 1-Methyl-2-pyrrolidon (nmp) als Lösungsmittel für Photolack ist eine andere Methode, um ein Bild zu entfernen. Wenn der Resist aufgelöst worden ist, kann das Lösungsmittel durch Erhitzen auf 80 ° C entfernt werden, ohne irgendwelche Rückstände zu hinterlassen.


Microposit S1800 G2-Serie Photolack



negativer Widerstand nr9-6000py



negativer Widerstand nr9-6000p


kontaktiere uns

wenn Sie ein Angebot oder mehr Informationen über unsere Produkte möchten, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wird Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.
Gegenstand : Nanofabrikation

verwandte Produkte

Nanofabrikation

Fotomaske

Pam-Xiamen Angebote Photomasken Eine Photomaske ist eine dünne Beschichtung aus Maskierungsmaterial, die von einem dickeren Substrat getragen wird, und das Maskierungsmaterial absorbiert Licht in unterschiedlichem Maße und kann mit einem kundenspezifischen Design gemustert werden. Das Muster wird verwendet, um Licht zu modulieren und das Muster dur4

Gas-Substrat

Gaswafer

Xiamen Powerway bietet Gas Wafer - Gallium Antimonid, die durch Lec (Flüssigkeit eingekapselt Czochralski) als Epi-Ready oder mechanische Klasse mit n-Typ, p-Typ oder semi-isolierende in unterschiedlicher Orientierung (111) gewachsen oder (100)

Germanium-Substrat

Ge (Germanium) -Einkristalle und -Wafer

pam bietet Halbleitermaterialien, Einkristall (ge) Germaniumwafer, die von vgf / lec gezüchtet werden

czt

cdznte (czt) Wafer

Cadmium-Zink-Tellurid (cdznte oder czt) ist ein neuer Halbleiter, der es ermöglicht, Strahlung effektiv in Elektronen umzuwandeln, hauptsächlich in Infrarot-Dünnschicht-Epitaxiesubstraten, Röntgendetektoren und Gammastrahlendetektoren, laseroptische Leistungs-Solarzellen und andere High-Tech-Bereiche.

Gaas Kristall

Gaas Epiwafer

wir stellen verschiedene Arten von Epi-Wafer iii-v-Silizium-dotierten n-Typ-Halbleitermaterialien her, basierend auf ga, al, in, as und p, die durch mbe oder mocvd gezüchtet wurden. Wir liefern kundenspezifische Strukturen nach Kundenspezifikationen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.

Gan auf Silizium

freistehendes gan-Substrat

pam-xiamen hat die Herstellungstechnologie für freistehende (Galliumnitrid) gan Substratwafer, die für uhb-led und ld ist, etabliert. gewachsen durch Hydriddampfphasenepitaxie (Hvpe) -Technologie, hat unser Gansubstrat eine geringe Defektdichte.

sic Wafer

sic Anwendung

Aufgrund der physikalischen und elektronischen Eigenschaften von Silizium eignen sich Geräte auf Siliziumkarbid-Basis gut für optoelektronische, hochtemperatur-, strahlungsresistente und hochleistungsfähige Hochfrequenz-Geräte mit kurzer Wellenlänge, verglichen mit Geräten auf Si und GaAs-Basis.

Inp-Substrat

Inp-Wafer

xiamen powerway bietet inp wafer - indiumphosphid an, die durch lec (liquid verkapselte czochralski) oder vgf (vertical gradient freeze) als epi-ready oder mechanische grade mit n typ, p typ oder semiisolierend in unterschiedlicher orientierung (111) oder ( 100).

kontaktiere uns

wenn Sie ein Angebot oder mehr Informationen über unsere Produkte möchten, lassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wird Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Home / Products / Wafer Fabrication /

Nanofabrication

Products
Nanofabrication

Nanofabrication

PAM-XIAMEN Offers photoresist plate with photoresist


We can offer Nanolithography (photolithography):Surface preparation, Photoresist apply, Soft bake, Alignment, Exposure, Development,Hard bake, Develop inspect, Etch, Photoresist removal(strip), Final inspection.

  • MOQ :

    1
  • Product Details

Nanofabrication


PAM-XIAMEN Offers photoresist plate with photoresist


We can offer Nanolithography (photolithography):Surface preparation, Photoresist apply, Soft bake, Alignment, Exposure, Development,Hard bake, Develop inspect, Etch, Photoresist removal(strip), Final inspection.


A photoresist is a light-sensitive material used in several processes, such as photolithography and photoengraving, to form a patterned coating on a surface, which is crucial in the whole electronic industry.


A positive resist is a type of photoresist in which the portion of the photoresist that is exposed to light becomes soluble to the photoresist developer. The unexposed portion of the photoresist remains insoluble to the photoresist developer.


A negative photoresist is a type of photoresist in which the portion of the photoresist that is exposed to light becomes insoluble to the photoresist developer. The unexposed portion of the photoresist is dissolved by the photoresist developer.


Based on the chemical structure of photoresists, they can be classified into three types:Photopolymeric, photodecomposing, photocrosslinking, photoresist.


Applications:

Microcontact Printing

Fabrication of printed circuit boards (PCB)

Patterning and etching of substrates

Microelectronics


photoresist    Microposit

                        Futurrex

                        other photoresists,

                        please contact us for detailed information


Substrate         silicon substrate            2″3″4″5″6″8″

                         quartz substrate           SSP/DSP

                         glass substrate             N/P

                         SiO2 substrate             100/110/111

                         other substrate,

                         please contact us for detailed information


Differences between Positive and Negative Resist

Characteristic

Positive

Negative

Adhesion to Silicon

Fair

Excellent

Relative Cost

More expensive

Less expensive

Developer Base

Aqueous

Organic

Solubility in the developer

Exposed region is soluble

Exposed region is insoluble

Minimum Feature

0.5 µm

2 µm

Step Coverage

Better

Lower

Wet Chemical Resistance

Fair

Excellent


Basic procedure

A single iteration of photolithography combines several steps in sequence. Modern cleanrooms use automated, robotic wafer track systems to coordinate the process. The procedure described here omits some advanced treatments, such as thinning agents or edge-bead removal.


Cleaning

If organic or inorganic contaminations are present on the wafer surface, they are usually removed by wet chemical treatment, e.g. the RCA clean procedure based on solutions containing hydrogen peroxide. Other solutions made with trichloroethylene, acetone or methanol can also be used to clean.


Preparation

The wafer is initially heated to a temperature sufficient to drive off any moisture that may be present on the wafer surface, 150 °C for ten minutes is sufficient. Wafers that have been in storage must be chemically cleaned to remove contamination. A liquid or gaseous “adhesion promoter”, such as Bis(trimethylsilyl)amine (“hexamethyldisilazane”, HMDS), is applied to promote adhesion of the photoresist to the wafer. The surface layer of silicon dioxide on the wafer reacts with HMDS to form tri-methylated silicon-dioxide, a highly water repellent layer not unlike the layer of wax on a car’s paint. This water repellent layer prevents the aqueous developer from penetrating between the photoresist layer and the wafer’s surface, thus preventing so-called lifting of small photoresist structures in the (developing) pattern. In order to ensure the development of the image, it is best covered and placed over a hot plate and let it dry while stabilizing the temperature at 120 °C.


Photoresist application

The wafer is covered with photoresist by spin coating. A viscous, liquid solution of photoresist is dispensed onto the wafer, and the wafer is spun rapidly to produce a uniformly thick layer. The spin coating typically runs at 1200 to 4800 rpm for 30 to 60 seconds, and produces a layer between 0.5 and 2.5 micrometres thick. The spin coating process results in a uniform thin layer, usually with uniformity of within 5 to 10 nanometres. This uniformity can be explained by detailed fluid-mechanical modelling, which shows that the resist moves much faster at the top of the layer than at the bottom, where viscous forces bind the resist to the wafer surface. Thus, the top layer of resist is quickly ejected from the wafer’s edge while the bottom layer still creeps slowly radially along the wafer. In this way, any ‘bump’ or ‘ridge’ of resist is removed, leaving a very flat layer. Final thickness is also determined by the evaporation of liquid solvents from the resist. For very small, dense features (< 125 or so nm), lower resist thicknesses (< 0.5 micrometres) are needed to overcome collapse effects at high aspect ratios; typical aspect ratios are < 4:1.

The photo resist-coated wafer is then prebaked to drive off excess photoresist solvent, typically at 90 to 100 °C for 30 to 60 seconds on a hotplate.


Exposure and developing

After prebaking, the photoresist is exposed to a pattern of intense light. The exposure to light causes a chemical change that allows some of the photoresist to be removed by a special solution, called “developer” by analogy with photographic developer. Positive photoresist, the most common type, becomes soluble in the developer when exposed; with negative photoresist, unexposed regions are soluble in the developer.

A post-exposure bake (PEB) is performed before developing, typically to help reduce standing wave phenomena caused by the destructive and constructive interference patterns of the incident light. In deep ultraviolet lithography, chemically amplified resist (CAR) chemistry is used. This process is much more sensitive to PEB time, temperature, and delay, as most of the “exposure” reaction (creating acid, making the polymer soluble in the basic developer) actually occurs in the PEB.

The develop chemistry is delivered on a spinner, much like photoresist. Developers originally often contained sodium hydroxide (NaOH). However, sodium is considered an extremely undesirable contaminant in MOSFET fabrication because it degrades the insulating properties of gate oxides (specifically, sodium ions can migrate in and out of the gate, changing the threshold voltage of the transistor and making it harder or easier to turn the transistor on over time). Metal-ion-free developers such as tetramethylammonium hydroxide (TMAH) are now used.

The resulting wafer is then “hard-baked” if a non-chemically amplified resist was used, typically at 120 to 180 °C[citation needed] for 20 to 30 minutes. The hard bake solidifies the remaining photoresist, to make a more durable protecting layer in future ion implantation, wet chemical etching, or plasma etching.


Etching

In etching, a liquid (“wet”) or plasma (“dry”) chemical agent removes the uppermost layer of the substrate in the areas that are not protected by photoresist. In semiconductor fabrication, dry etching techniques are generally used, as they can be made anisotropic, in order to avoid significant undercutting of the photoresist pattern. This is essential when the width of the features to be defined is similar to or less than the thickness of the material being etched (i.e. when the aspect ratio approaches unity). Wet etch processes are generally isotropic in nature, which is often indispensable for microelectromechanical systems, where suspended structures must be “released” from the underlying layer.

The development of low-defectivity anisotropic dry-etch process has enabled the ever-smaller features defined photolithographically in the resist to be transferred to the substrate material.


Photoresist removal

After a photoresist is no longer needed, it must be removed from the substrate. This usually requires a liquid “resist stripper”, which chemically alters the resist so that it no longer adheres to the substrate. Alternatively, photoresist may be removed by a plasma containing oxygen, which oxidizes it. This process is called ashing, and resembles dry etching. Use of 1-Methyl-2-pyrrolidone (NMP) solvent for photoresist is another method used to remove an image. When the resist has been dissolved, the solvent can be removed by heating to 80 °C without leaving any residue.


Microposit S1800 G2 Series Photoresist



NEGATIVE RESIST NR9-6000PY



NEGATIVE RESIST NR9-6000P


Contact Us

If you would like a quotation or more information about our products, please leave us a message, will reply you as soon as possible.
Subject : Nanofabrication

Related Products

nanofabrication

Photo Mask

PAM-XIAMEN Offers Photomasks A photo mask is a thin coating of masking material supported by a thicker substrate, and the masking material absorbs light to varying degrees and can be patterned with a custom design. The pattern is used to modulate light and transfer the pattern through the process of photolithography which is the fundamental process1

Silicon Wafer

Polished wafer

FZ polished wafers, mainly for the production of silicon rectifier (SR), silicon controlled rectifier (SCR), Giant Transistor (GTR), thyristor (GRO)

Silicon Wafer

Test Wafer Monitor Wafer Dummy Wafer

PAM-XIAMEN Offers  Dummy Wafer / Test Wafer / Monitor Wafer

Silicon Wafer

Float-zone mono-crystalline silicon

FZ-Silicon The mono-crystalline silicon with the characteristics of low foreign-material content, low defect density and perfect crystal structure is produced with the float-zone process; no foreign material is introduced during the crystal growth. The FZ-Silicon conductivity is usually above 1000 Ω-cm, and the FZ-Silicon is mainly used to produce 1

gan on silicon

Freestanding GaN substrate

PAM-XIAMEN has established the manufacturing technology for freestanding (gallium nitride)GaN substrate wafer, which is for UHB-LED and LD. Grown by hydride vapour phase epitaxy (HVPE) technology,Our GaN substrate has low defect density.

Silicon Wafer

Etching wafer

The etching wafer has the characteristics of low roughness, good glossiness and relatively low cost, and directly substitutes the polished wafer or epitaxial wafer which has relatively high cost to produce the electronic elements in some fields, to reduce the costs. There are the low-roughness, low-reflectivity and high-reflectivity etching wafers.

InSb substrate

InSb wafer

Xiamen Powerway offers InSb wafer - Indium antimonide which are grown by LEC(Liquid Encapsulated Czochralski) as epi-ready or mechanical grade with n type, p type or semi-insulating in different orientation(111)or(100).

InP substrate

InP wafer

Xiamen Powerway offers InP wafer - Indium Phosphide which are grown by LEC(Liquid Encapsulated Czochralski) or VGF(Vertical Gradient Freeze) as epi-ready or mechanical grade with n type, p type or semi-insulating in different orientation(111)or(100).

Contact Us

If you would like a quotation or more information about our products, please leave us a message, will reply you as soon as possible.