الصفحة الرئيسية / منتجات / تصنيع رقاقة /

nanofabrication

منتجات

الاقسام

المنتجات الموصى بها

أحدث الأخبار

nanofabrication

nanofabrication

بام شيامن يقدم لوحة مقاومة للضوء مع مقاوم للضوء


يمكننا تقديم نانوليثوغرافي (ضوئيات): إعداد السطح، تطبيق مقاوم للضوء، خبز لينة، المحاذاة، التعرض، التنمية، خبز الصلب، تطوير التفتيش، حفر، إزالة مقاومة للضوء (قطاع)، التفتيش النهائي.

  • تفاصيل المنتج

nanofabrication


بام شيامن العروض مقاومة للضوء لوحة مع مقاومة للضوء


نستطيع عرض طباعة حجرية نانوية ( الليثوغرافيا الضوئية ):تحضير السطح، مقاومة للضوء تطبيق، خبز لينة، المحاذاة، التعرض، التنمية، خبز الصلب، تطوير التفتيش، حفر، مقاومة للضوء إزالة (الشريط)، التفتيش النهائي.


ا مقاومة للضوء هو مادة حساسة للضوء تستخدم في العديد من العمليات، مثل الليثوغرافيا الضوئية والحفر، لتشكيل طلاء منقوشة على السطح، وهو أمر بالغ الأهمية في صناعة الإلكترونية بأكملها.


مقاومة إيجابية هو نوع من مقاومة للضوء التي جزء من مقاومة للضوء التي تتعرض للضوء يصبح قابل للذوبان إلى مقاومة للضوء مطور. الجزء غير معترض من مقاومة للضوء لا تزال غير قابلة للذوبان إلى مقاومة للضوء مطور.


سلبي مقاومة للضوء هو نوع من مقاومة للضوء التي جزء من مقاومة للضوء التي تتعرض للضوء يصبح غير قابلة للذوبان إلى مقاومة للضوء مطور. الجزء غير معترض من مقاومة للضوء يذوب من قبل مقاومة للضوء مطور.


استنادا إلى التركيب الكيميائي لل مقاومات الضوء ، فإنها يمكن أن تصنف إلى ثلاثة أنواع: فوتوبوليمريك، فوتوديكومبوسينغ، فوتوكروسلينكينغ، مقاومة للضوء .


التطبيقات:

ميكروكونتاكت الطباعة

تصنيع لوحات الدوائر المطبوعة (بب)

والنمذجة والحفر من ركائز

الالكترونيات الدقيقة


مقاومة للضوء microposit

futurrex

آخر مقاومات الضوء ،

للحصول على المساعدة التقنية، يرجى استخدام نموذج التعليمات الفورية


الركيزة السيليكون الركيزة 2 "3" 4 "5" 6 "8"

الكوارتز الركيزة SSP / حزب اليسار الديمقراطى

الركيزة الزجاج ن / ع

sio2 الركيزة 100/110/111

الركيزة الأخرى،

للحصول على المساعدة التقنية، يرجى استخدام نموذج التعليمات الفورية


الاختلافات بين المقاومة الإيجابية والسلبية

صفة مميزة

إيجابي

نفي

التصاق ل  السيليكون

معرض

ممتاز

التكلفة النسبية

أغلى

أقل غلاء

قاعدة المطور

مائي

عضوي

الذوبان في  المطور

المنطقة المعرضة للخطر  هو قابل للذوبان

المنطقة المعرضة للخطر  غير قابل للذوبان

الحد الأدنى الميزة

0.5 ميكرون

2 ميكرون

تغطية خطوة

أفضل

خفض

مادة كيميائية رطبة  مقاومة

معرض

ممتاز


الإجراء الأساسي

تكرار واحد من الليثوغرافيا الضوئية يجمع بين عدة خطوات في تسلسل. وتستخدم غرف الأبحاث الحديثة أنظمة المسار الآلي، الروبوتية لتنسيق العملية. فإن الإجراء الموصوف هنا يغفل بعض العلاجات المتقدمة، مثل عوامل التخفيف أو إزالة الحافة.


تنظيف

إذا كانت الملوثات العضوية أو غير العضوية موجودة على سطح الرقاقة، فإنها عادة ما تتم إزالتها عن طريق المعالجة الكيميائية الرطبة، على سبيل المثال. الإجراء نظيفة رسيا على أساس الحلول التي تحتوي على بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. والحلول الأخرى المصنوعة من ثلاثي كلور الإيثيلين، الأسيتون أو الميثانول يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا لتنظيف.


تجهيز

يتم تسخين الرقاقة في البداية إلى درجة حرارة كافية لدفع أي الرطوبة التي قد تكون موجودة على سطح رقاقة، 150 درجة مئوية لمدة عشر دقائق كافية. يجب تنظيف الرقائق التي تم تخزينها كيميائيا لإزالة التلوث. يتم تطبيق السائل أو الغازية "المروج التصاق"، مثل مكرر (تريميثيلزيليل) أمين ("هيكساميثيلديسيلازان"، همدس)، لتعزيز التصاق مقاومة للضوء إلى الرقاقة. الطبقة السطحية من ثاني أكسيد السيليكون على الرقاقة تتفاعل مع همدس لتشكيل ثلاثي ميثيلد السيليكون ثاني أكسيد، طبقة مضادة للماء للغاية لا يختلف عن طبقة الشمع على طلاء السيارة. هذه الطبقة طارد المياه يمنع المطور مائي من اختراق بين مقاومة للضوء طبقة والسطح الرقاقة، وبالتالي منع ما يسمى رفع صغيرة مقاومة للضوء الهياكل في نمط (النامية). من أجل ضمان تطوير الصورة، فمن الأفضل تغطيتها ووضعها على طبق ساخن والسماح لها الجافة في حين استقرار درجة الحرارة عند 120 درجة مئوية.


مقاومة للضوء الوضعية

يتم تغطية رقاقة مع مقاومة للضوء بواسطة طلاء تدور. يتم الاستغناء عن حل السائل اللزج من مقاوم للضوء على الرقاقة، ويتم نسج الرقاقة بسرعة لإنتاج طبقة سميكة بشكل موحد. يدور طلاء سبين عادة في 1200 إلى 4800 دورة في الدقيقة لمدة 30 إلى 60 ثانية، وتنتج طبقة بين 0.5 و 2.5 ميكرومتر سميكة. عملية الطلاء تدور النتائج في طبقة رقيقة موحدة، وعادة مع التوحيد من 5 إلى 10 نانومتر. ويمكن تفسير هذا التوحيد عن طريق النمذجة السوائل الميكانيكية الميكانيكية، مما يدل على أن مقاومة يتحرك أسرع بكثير في الجزء العلوي من طبقة مما كانت عليه في القاع، حيث القوات اللزجة ربط مقاومة على السطح رقاقة. وبالتالي، يتم طرد الطبقة العليا من مقاومة بسرعة من حافة الرقاقة في حين أن الطبقة السفلى لا يزال يزحف ببطء شعاعي على طول الرقاقة. وبهذه الطريقة، يتم إزالة أي "عثرة" أو "التلال" من مقاومة، وترك طبقة مسطحة جدا. يتم تحديد سماكة النهائي أيضا عن طريق تبخر المذيبات السائلة من المقاومة. (لوت؛ 125 أو نحو ذلك نانومتر)، هناك حاجة إلى أقل مقاومة سمك (u0026 لوت؛ 0.5 ميكرومتر) للتغلب على آثار الانهيار في نسب عالية الارتفاع. نسب الجانب النموذجي هي u0026 لوت؛ 4: 1.

ثم يرقى رقاقة مقاومة المغلفة الصورة لدفع قبالة الزائدة مقاومة للضوء المذيبات، وعادة في 90 إلى 100 درجة مئوية لمدة 30 إلى 60 ثانية على موقد.


التعرض والتطور

بعد مسبقة، و مقاومة للضوء يتعرض لنمط من الضوء المكثف. فإن التعرض للضوء يؤدي إلى تغيير كيميائي يسمح لبعض من مقاومة للضوء ليتم إزالتها من قبل حل خاص، ودعا "المطور" قياسا مع المطور الفوتوغرافي. إيجابي مقاومة للضوء ، النوع الأكثر شيوعا، يصبح قابل للذوبان في المطور عندما يتعرض؛ مع سلبية مقاومة للضوء ، والمناطق غير المعرضة للذوبان في المطور.

يتم تنفيذ خبز بعد التعرض (بيب) قبل تطوير، وعادة للمساعدة في تقليل الظواهر موجة دائمة الناجمة عن أنماط التدخل المدمرة والبناء للضوء الحادث. في الطباعة الحجرية فوق البنفسجية العميق، وتستخدم كيميائيا تضخيم مقاومة (سيارة) الكيمياء. هذه العملية هي أكثر حساسية للوقت بيب، ودرجة الحرارة، والتأخير، حيث أن معظم "التعرض" رد فعل (خلق حمض، مما يجعل البوليمر قابل للذوبان في المطور الأساسي) يحدث في الواقع في بيب.

يتم تسليم الكيمياء تطوير على الدوار، مثل الكثير مقاومة للضوء. المطورين في الأصل غالبا ما تحتوي على هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (ناوه). ومع ذلك، يعتبر الصوديوم ملوث غير مرغوب فيه للغاية في تلفيق موسيت لأنه يحلل خصائص العزل من أكاسيد البوابة (على وجه التحديد، أيونات الصوديوم يمكن أن تهاجر داخل وخارج البوابة، وتغيير الجهد عتبة الترانزستور وجعلها أكثر صعوبة أو أسهل لتحويل الترانزستور على مر الزمن). يتم استخدام مطوري خالية من أيونات المعادن مثل هيدروكسيد رباعي أمثيل أمونيوم (تماه) الآن.

ثم يتم "رقاقة خبز" إذا تم استخدام مقاومة تضخيم غير كيميائيا، وعادة في 120 إلى 180 درجة مئوية [بحاجة لمصدر] لمدة 20 إلى 30 دقيقة. الخبز الصعب يصلب المتبقية مقاومة للضوء ، لجعل طبقة حماية أكثر دواما في المستقبل زرع أيون، الحفر الكيميائي الرطب، أو البلازما النقش.


خرط

في الحفر، السائل ("الرطب") أو البلازما ("الجافة") عامل كيميائي يزيل الطبقة العليا من الركيزة في المناطق التي ليست محمية بواسطة مقاومة للضوء . في تصنيع أشباه الموصلات، وتستخدم تقنيات الحفر الجاف عموما، لأنها يمكن أن تكون متباينة الخواص، من أجل تجنب تقويض كبير من مقاومة للضوء نمط. وهذا أمر ضروري عندما يكون عرض الميزات التي سيتم تعريفها مشابها أو أقل من سمك المادة التي يجري محفورا (أي عندما تقترب نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع). عمليات الحفر الرطب هي عادة متناحية في الطبيعة، والتي غالبا ما تكون لا غنى عنها لأنظمة الكهروميكانيكية الدقيقة، حيث يجب أن تكون "هياكل" تعليق "من الطبقة الأساسية.

تطوير منخفضة-- ديفيكتيفيتي متباين الخواص عملية حفر الجافة مكنت ميزات أصغر من أي وقت مضى محددة فوتوليثوغرافيكالي في مقاومة ليتم نقلها إلى المواد الركيزة.


مقاومة للضوء إزالة

بعد مقاومة للضوء لم تعد هناك حاجة، يجب إزالتها من الركيزة. وهذا عادة ما يتطلب السائل "مقاومة متجرد"، الذي يغير كيميائيا مقاومة بحيث لم يعد التمسك الركيزة. بدلا من ذلك، مقاومة للضوء يمكن إزالتها بواسطة بلازما تحتوي على الأكسجين، والتي تتأكسد. وتسمى هذه العملية أشينغ، ويشبه النقش الجاف. استخدام 1-ميثيل-2-بيروليدون (نمب) مذيب ل مقاومة للضوء هي طريقة أخرى تستخدم لإزالة صورة. عندما تم حل مقاومة، يمكن إزالة المذيب عن طريق التسخين إلى 80 درجة مئوية دون ترك أي بقايا.


ميكروبوسيت s1800 g2 سلسلة مقاومة للضوء



سلبية مقاومة nr9-6000py



سلبية مقاومة nr9-6000p


اتصل بنا

إذا كنت ترغب اقتباس أو مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف الرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
موضوع : nanofabrication

منتجات ذات صله

nanofabrication

قناع الصورة

بام شيامن العروض الأقنعة قناع الصورة هو طلاء رقيقة من المواد اخفاء بدعم من الركيزة سمكا، والمواد امتصاص يمتص الضوء بدرجات متفاوتة ويمكن أن تكون منقوشة مع تصميم مخصص. يتم استخدام نمط لتعديل الضوء ونقل نمط من خلال عملية الضوئية التي هي العملية الأساسية المستخدمة لبناء تقريبا كل من الأجهزة الرقمية اليوم.10

غان إكسيتاكسي

غان مقرها ليد الفوقي رقاقة

غم (نيتريد الغاليوم) القائم على بام-شيامن لرقاقة الفوقي الصمام هو سطوع عالية جدا الأزرق والأخضر الباعثة للضوء الثنائيات (ليد) وثنائيات الليزر (لد) التطبيق.

السيليكون

رقاقة السيليكون الفوقي

رقاقة السيليكون الفوقي هو طبقة من السيليكون الكريستال واحد المودعة على رقاقة السيليكون الكريستال واحد (ملاحظة: هو متاح لزراعة طبقة من طبقة السيليكون البلورية بولي على رأس رقاقة السيليكون بلوري مخدر للغاية منفردا، لكنه يحتاج طبقة عازلة (مثل أكسيد أو بولي سي) في بين الركيزة سي الأكبر والطبقة الفوقي العلوي)10

رقاقة السيليكون

رقاقة مصقولة

ف)، أساسا لإنتاج مقوم السيليكون (سر)، مقوم السيليكون المحكم (سر)، الترانزستور العملاق (غر)، الثايرستور (غرو)

CZT

كاشف كاشف

يوفر بام-شيامن كاشفات تستند تشت من قبل التكنولوجيا كاشف الحالة الصلبة للأشعة السينية أو أشعة غاما، والتي لديها أفضل قرار الطاقة مقارنة مع التلألؤ الكريستال الكاشف القائم، بما في ذلك كاشف مستو كت، كشت بيكسيلاتد كاشف، تشت شارك في مستو غري10

CZT

دزنت (كت) رقاقة

الكادميوم الزنك تيلوريد (سدنت أو تشت) هو أشباه الموصلات الجديدة، والتي تمكن من تحويل الإشعاع إلى الإلكترون على نحو فعال، وهي تستخدم أساسا في الركيزة الأشعة تحت الحمراء الرقيقة الركيزة تنكس، وأجهزة الكشف بالأشعة السينية وأجهزة الكشف عن أشعة غاما، والخلايا الشمسية الأداء وغيرها من المجالات ذات التقنية العالية.10

الركيزة إنسب

إنزب الويفر

شيامن بويرواي يقدم إنسب الويفر - انديوم أنتيمونيد التي تزرع من قبل ليك (السائل مغلفة تشوكرالسكي) كما إيبي جاهزة أو الميكانيكية الصف مع نوع ن، ص نوع أو شبه عازلة في اتجاه مختلف (111) أو (100).

رقاقة السيليكون

تعويم منطقة واحدة البلورية السيليكون

FZ-السيليكون يتم إنتاج السيليكون أحادية البلورية مع خصائص المحتوى المنخفض المواد الأجنبية، وانخفاض كثافة العيب والهيكل الكريستال الكمال مع عملية تعويم منطقة، لا يتم إدخال أي مواد أجنبية خلال نمو الكريستال. الموصلية F- السيليكون هو عادة فوق 1000 Ω-سم، و F- السيليكون يستخدم أساسا لإنتاج العناصر العكسي الجهد العالي والأجهزة الضوئية.10

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت ترغب اقتباس أو مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف الرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Home / Products / Wafer Fabrication /

Nanofabrication

Products
Nanofabrication

Nanofabrication

PAM-XIAMEN Offers photoresist plate with photoresist


We can offer Nanolithography (photolithography):Surface preparation, Photoresist apply, Soft bake, Alignment, Exposure, Development,Hard bake, Develop inspect, Etch, Photoresist removal(strip), Final inspection.

  • MOQ :

    1
  • Product Details

Nanofabrication


PAM-XIAMEN Offers photoresist plate with photoresist


We can offer Nanolithography (photolithography):Surface preparation, Photoresist apply, Soft bake, Alignment, Exposure, Development,Hard bake, Develop inspect, Etch, Photoresist removal(strip), Final inspection.


A photoresist is a light-sensitive material used in several processes, such as photolithography and photoengraving, to form a patterned coating on a surface, which is crucial in the whole electronic industry.


A positive resist is a type of photoresist in which the portion of the photoresist that is exposed to light becomes soluble to the photoresist developer. The unexposed portion of the photoresist remains insoluble to the photoresist developer.


A negative photoresist is a type of photoresist in which the portion of the photoresist that is exposed to light becomes insoluble to the photoresist developer. The unexposed portion of the photoresist is dissolved by the photoresist developer.


Based on the chemical structure of photoresists, they can be classified into three types:Photopolymeric, photodecomposing, photocrosslinking, photoresist.


Applications:

Microcontact Printing

Fabrication of printed circuit boards (PCB)

Patterning and etching of substrates

Microelectronics


photoresist    Microposit

                        Futurrex

                        other photoresists,

                        please contact us for detailed information


Substrate         silicon substrate            2″3″4″5″6″8″

                         quartz substrate           SSP/DSP

                         glass substrate             N/P

                         SiO2 substrate             100/110/111

                         other substrate,

                         please contact us for detailed information


Differences between Positive and Negative Resist

Characteristic

Positive

Negative

Adhesion to Silicon

Fair

Excellent

Relative Cost

More expensive

Less expensive

Developer Base

Aqueous

Organic

Solubility in the developer

Exposed region is soluble

Exposed region is insoluble

Minimum Feature

0.5 µm

2 µm

Step Coverage

Better

Lower

Wet Chemical Resistance

Fair

Excellent


Basic procedure

A single iteration of photolithography combines several steps in sequence. Modern cleanrooms use automated, robotic wafer track systems to coordinate the process. The procedure described here omits some advanced treatments, such as thinning agents or edge-bead removal.


Cleaning

If organic or inorganic contaminations are present on the wafer surface, they are usually removed by wet chemical treatment, e.g. the RCA clean procedure based on solutions containing hydrogen peroxide. Other solutions made with trichloroethylene, acetone or methanol can also be used to clean.


Preparation

The wafer is initially heated to a temperature sufficient to drive off any moisture that may be present on the wafer surface, 150 °C for ten minutes is sufficient. Wafers that have been in storage must be chemically cleaned to remove contamination. A liquid or gaseous “adhesion promoter”, such as Bis(trimethylsilyl)amine (“hexamethyldisilazane”, HMDS), is applied to promote adhesion of the photoresist to the wafer. The surface layer of silicon dioxide on the wafer reacts with HMDS to form tri-methylated silicon-dioxide, a highly water repellent layer not unlike the layer of wax on a car’s paint. This water repellent layer prevents the aqueous developer from penetrating between the photoresist layer and the wafer’s surface, thus preventing so-called lifting of small photoresist structures in the (developing) pattern. In order to ensure the development of the image, it is best covered and placed over a hot plate and let it dry while stabilizing the temperature at 120 °C.


Photoresist application

The wafer is covered with photoresist by spin coating. A viscous, liquid solution of photoresist is dispensed onto the wafer, and the wafer is spun rapidly to produce a uniformly thick layer. The spin coating typically runs at 1200 to 4800 rpm for 30 to 60 seconds, and produces a layer between 0.5 and 2.5 micrometres thick. The spin coating process results in a uniform thin layer, usually with uniformity of within 5 to 10 nanometres. This uniformity can be explained by detailed fluid-mechanical modelling, which shows that the resist moves much faster at the top of the layer than at the bottom, where viscous forces bind the resist to the wafer surface. Thus, the top layer of resist is quickly ejected from the wafer’s edge while the bottom layer still creeps slowly radially along the wafer. In this way, any ‘bump’ or ‘ridge’ of resist is removed, leaving a very flat layer. Final thickness is also determined by the evaporation of liquid solvents from the resist. For very small, dense features (< 125 or so nm), lower resist thicknesses (< 0.5 micrometres) are needed to overcome collapse effects at high aspect ratios; typical aspect ratios are < 4:1.

The photo resist-coated wafer is then prebaked to drive off excess photoresist solvent, typically at 90 to 100 °C for 30 to 60 seconds on a hotplate.


Exposure and developing

After prebaking, the photoresist is exposed to a pattern of intense light. The exposure to light causes a chemical change that allows some of the photoresist to be removed by a special solution, called “developer” by analogy with photographic developer. Positive photoresist, the most common type, becomes soluble in the developer when exposed; with negative photoresist, unexposed regions are soluble in the developer.

A post-exposure bake (PEB) is performed before developing, typically to help reduce standing wave phenomena caused by the destructive and constructive interference patterns of the incident light. In deep ultraviolet lithography, chemically amplified resist (CAR) chemistry is used. This process is much more sensitive to PEB time, temperature, and delay, as most of the “exposure” reaction (creating acid, making the polymer soluble in the basic developer) actually occurs in the PEB.

The develop chemistry is delivered on a spinner, much like photoresist. Developers originally often contained sodium hydroxide (NaOH). However, sodium is considered an extremely undesirable contaminant in MOSFET fabrication because it degrades the insulating properties of gate oxides (specifically, sodium ions can migrate in and out of the gate, changing the threshold voltage of the transistor and making it harder or easier to turn the transistor on over time). Metal-ion-free developers such as tetramethylammonium hydroxide (TMAH) are now used.

The resulting wafer is then “hard-baked” if a non-chemically amplified resist was used, typically at 120 to 180 °C[citation needed] for 20 to 30 minutes. The hard bake solidifies the remaining photoresist, to make a more durable protecting layer in future ion implantation, wet chemical etching, or plasma etching.


Etching

In etching, a liquid (“wet”) or plasma (“dry”) chemical agent removes the uppermost layer of the substrate in the areas that are not protected by photoresist. In semiconductor fabrication, dry etching techniques are generally used, as they can be made anisotropic, in order to avoid significant undercutting of the photoresist pattern. This is essential when the width of the features to be defined is similar to or less than the thickness of the material being etched (i.e. when the aspect ratio approaches unity). Wet etch processes are generally isotropic in nature, which is often indispensable for microelectromechanical systems, where suspended structures must be “released” from the underlying layer.

The development of low-defectivity anisotropic dry-etch process has enabled the ever-smaller features defined photolithographically in the resist to be transferred to the substrate material.


Photoresist removal

After a photoresist is no longer needed, it must be removed from the substrate. This usually requires a liquid “resist stripper”, which chemically alters the resist so that it no longer adheres to the substrate. Alternatively, photoresist may be removed by a plasma containing oxygen, which oxidizes it. This process is called ashing, and resembles dry etching. Use of 1-Methyl-2-pyrrolidone (NMP) solvent for photoresist is another method used to remove an image. When the resist has been dissolved, the solvent can be removed by heating to 80 °C without leaving any residue.


Microposit S1800 G2 Series Photoresist



NEGATIVE RESIST NR9-6000PY



NEGATIVE RESIST NR9-6000P


Contact Us

If you would like a quotation or more information about our products, please leave us a message, will reply you as soon as possible.
Subject : Nanofabrication

Related Products

nanofabrication

Photo Mask

PAM-XIAMEN Offers Photomasks A photo mask is a thin coating of masking material supported by a thicker substrate, and the masking material absorbs light to varying degrees and can be patterned with a custom design. The pattern is used to modulate light and transfer the pattern through the process of photolithography which is the fundamental process1

Silicon Wafer

Polished wafer

FZ polished wafers, mainly for the production of silicon rectifier (SR), silicon controlled rectifier (SCR), Giant Transistor (GTR), thyristor (GRO)

Silicon Wafer

Test Wafer Monitor Wafer Dummy Wafer

PAM-XIAMEN Offers  Dummy Wafer / Test Wafer / Monitor Wafer

Silicon Wafer

Float-zone mono-crystalline silicon

FZ-Silicon The mono-crystalline silicon with the characteristics of low foreign-material content, low defect density and perfect crystal structure is produced with the float-zone process; no foreign material is introduced during the crystal growth. The FZ-Silicon conductivity is usually above 1000 Ω-cm, and the FZ-Silicon is mainly used to produce 1

gan on silicon

Freestanding GaN substrate

PAM-XIAMEN has established the manufacturing technology for freestanding (gallium nitride)GaN substrate wafer, which is for UHB-LED and LD. Grown by hydride vapour phase epitaxy (HVPE) technology,Our GaN substrate has low defect density.

Silicon Wafer

Etching wafer

The etching wafer has the characteristics of low roughness, good glossiness and relatively low cost, and directly substitutes the polished wafer or epitaxial wafer which has relatively high cost to produce the electronic elements in some fields, to reduce the costs. There are the low-roughness, low-reflectivity and high-reflectivity etching wafers.

InSb substrate

InSb wafer

Xiamen Powerway offers InSb wafer - Indium antimonide which are grown by LEC(Liquid Encapsulated Czochralski) as epi-ready or mechanical grade with n type, p type or semi-insulating in different orientation(111)or(100).

InP substrate

InP wafer

Xiamen Powerway offers InP wafer - Indium Phosphide which are grown by LEC(Liquid Encapsulated Czochralski) or VGF(Vertical Gradient Freeze) as epi-ready or mechanical grade with n type, p type or semi-insulating in different orientation(111)or(100).

Contact Us

If you would like a quotation or more information about our products, please leave us a message, will reply you as soon as possible.