الصفحة الرئيسية / معلومات عنا
معلومات عنا

الاقسام

المنتجات الموصى بها

أحدث الأخبار

معلومات عنا



قبل عام 1990، ذكرنا المملوكة مركز أبحاث الفيزياء المادة المكثفة. في 1990، أطلقت مركز  Xiamen Powerway Advanced Material Co., Lt (PAM-XIAMEN)، الآن هو الشركة الرائدة في مجال مواد أشباه الموصلات مجمع في الصين.


PAM-XIAMEN تطور النمو البلوري المتقدم وتكنولوجيات النضج، وتتراوح بين الجيل الأول من رقاقة الجرمانيوم والجيل الثاني من زرنيخيد الغاليوم مع نمو الركيزة والتجسس على إي-V السيليكون مخدر ن من نوع أشباه الموصلات المواد على أساس غا، آل، في، كما و p نمت بواسطة مبي أو موكفد، إلى الجيل الثالث: كربيد السيليكون و نيتريد الغاليوم ليد وتطبيق جهاز الطاقة.


الجودة هي الأولوية الأولى لدينا. PAM-XIAMEN iso9001: 2008 شهادة ومنح مرتبة الشرف من الصين الإدارة العامة لمراقبة الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي. لدينا تمتلك والأسهم أربعة المصانع الحديثة، والتي يمكن أن توفر تماما مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات المؤهلة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا.



تاريخ PAM-XIAMEN


قبل 1990


ونحن ذكر المملوكة مركز أبحاث الفيزياء المادة المكثفة


عام 1990


Xiamen Powerway Advanced Material Co., Ltd (PAM-XIAMEN) تأسست. PAM-XIAMEN تطور المتقدمة النمو الكريستال والتكنولوجيات نبت، عمليات التصنيع، ركائز هندسية وأجهزة أشباه الموصلات.


 alt=

عام 2001


PAM-XIAMEN أنشأت خط إنتاج مواد أشباه الموصلات-مادة الجرمانيوم والرقائق.


عام 2004


أطلقت PAM-XIAMEN البحث والتطوير من مادة كربيد السيليكون. بعد ثلاث سنوات، أنشأت الشركة خط الإنتاج إلى الصانع كربيد السيليكون الركيزة من بوليتيب 4H و 6 H في درجات الجودة المختلفة للباحثين والصناعة المصنعين، والذي يتم تطبيقه في الجهاز غان النضبة، وأجهزة السلطة، جهاز درجة الحرارة العالية والأجهزة الضوئية.


عام 2007


PAM-XIAMEN تطور وتصنع ركائز مركب أشباه الموصلات - مادة الزرنيخ الغاليوم، وتوفير إيبي خدمة رقاقة.


عام 2009


وقد أنشأت PAM-XIAMEN تكنولوجيا التصنيع للمواد نيتريد الغاليوم جنبا إلى جنب مع رقائق الفوقي.


عام 2011


دزنت المواد التجارية هي على الإنتاج الضخم، وهو أشباه الموصلات الجديدة، والتي تمكن من تحويل الإشعاع إلى الإلكترون على نحو فعال، وهي تستخدم أساسا في الأشعة تحت الحمراء الرقيقة الركيزة تنكس الركيزة، والأشعة السينية والكشف عن γ راي، الليزر تعديل البصرية، والأداء الخلايا الشمسية وغيرها من مجال التكنولوجيا الفائقة.




هل تريد معرفة المزيد؟

إذا كنت ترغب اقتباس أو مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، يرجى اتصل بنا الآن!



اتصل بنا

إذا كنت ترغب اقتباس أو مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف الرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Home / About Us
About Us

About Us



Before 1990, we are stated owned condensed matter physics research center. In 1990, center launched Xiamen Powerway Advanced Material Co., Ltd (PAM-XIAMEN), now it is a leading manufacturer of compound semiconductor material in China.


PAM-XIAMEN develops advanced crystal growth and epitaxy technologies, range from the first generation Germanium wafer, second generation Gallium Arsenide with substrate growth and epitaxy on III-V silicon doped n-type semiconductor materials based on Ga, Al, In, As and P grown by MBE or MOCVD, to the third generation: Silicon carbide and Gallium Nitride for LED and power device application.


Quality is our first priority. PAM-XIAMEN has been ISO9001:2008 certified and awarded honors from China General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine. We have owns and shares four modern factories, which can provide quite a big range of qualified products to meet different needs of our customers.



History of PAM-XIAMEN


Before1990


We are stated owned condensed matter physics research center


Year1990


Xiamen Powerway Advanced Material Co.,Ltd(PAM-XIAMEN) founded. PAM-XIAMEN develops advanced crystal growth and epitaxy technologies, manufacturing processes, engineered substrates and semiconductor devices.


Year2001


PAM-XIAMEN has established production line of Semiconductor materials-Germanium Material and Wafers.


Year2004


PAM-XIAMEN launched research and development of silicon carbide material. after three years, the company established a production line to manufacturer Silicon carbide substrate of polytype 4H and 6H in different quality grades for researcher and industry manufacturers, which is applied in GaN epitaxy device, power devices,high-temperature device and optoelectronic Devices.


Year2007


PAM-XIAMEN develops and manufactures compound semiconductor substrates-gallium arsenide material, and provide epi wafer service.


Year2009


PAM-XIAMEN has established the manufacturing technology for Gallium Nitride material along with epitaxial wafers.



Year2011


Commercial CdZnTe material are on mass production, which is a new semiconductor, which enables to convert radiation to electron effectively, it is mainly used in infrared thin-film epitaxy substrate, X-ray and γ-ray detection, laser optical modulation, high-performance solar cells and other high-tech field.




Do You Want To Learn More?

If you would like a quotation or more information about our product,Please Contact Us Now! 

Contact Us

If you would like a quotation or more information about our products, please leave us a message, will reply you as soon as possible.