الصفحة الرئيسية / أخبار /

بام-شيامن تقدم gaas بقيادة رقاقة

أخبار

الاقسام

المنتجات الموصى بها

أحدث الأخبار

بام-شيامن تقدم gaas بقيادة رقاقة

2018-05-14

شيامن باور واي مواد متقدمة ، المحدودة ، وهي المورد الرئيسي لل gaas epi ويفر وأعلنت المنتجات والخدمات الأخرى ذات الصلة أن التوافر الجديد للحجم 2 \u0026 amp؛ 4 هو الإنتاج الضخم في عام 2010. يمثل هذا المنتج الجديد إضافة طبيعية إلى خط إنتاج pam-xiamen.

الدكتور. شاكا ، قال ، \"نحن سعداء لتقديم gaas أدى epi رقاقة لعملائنا بما في ذلك العديد من الذين يتطورون بشكل أفضل وأكثر موثوقية للضوء الأحمر. ويشمل هيكل algainp أدى مع البئر الكم المتعدد ، بما في ذلك طبقة dbr لصناعة رقاقة الصمام ، ومجموعة الطول الموجي من 620nm إلى 780nm من mocvd. في ذلك ، يستخدم الجينب في تصنيع الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء ذات اللون الأحمر والبرتقالي والأخضر والأصفر العالي السطوع ، لتشكيل الضوء البيني المتغير. كما أنها تستخدم في صنع الليزرات الليزرية. إن التوافر يحسّن نمو البويلي وعمليات التوزير. \"و\" يمكن لعملائنا الآن الاستفادة من زيادة إنتاجية الأجهزة المتوقعة عند تطوير ترانزستورات متقدمة على ركيزة مربعة. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن ما نقدمه من منتجات epitaxy هي منتجات طبيعية من خلال جهودنا المتواصلة ، وفي الوقت الحالي نحن ملتزمون باستمرار بتطوير منتجات أكثر موثوقية. \"

بام-شيامن تحسنت algainp هيكل بقيادة استفاد خط الإنتاج من التكنولوجيا القوية. دعم من الجامعة المحلية ومركز المختبر.

الآن نعرض لك مواصفات على النحو التالي:

ف الفجوة

ف algainp

mqw-algainp

ن algainp

dbr n-algaas / alas

متعادل

gaas الركيزة


حول شيامن powerway المتقدمة المواد المشترك ، المحدودة

وجدت في عام 1990 ، شيامن باور واي مواد متقدمة ، المحدودة (بام- xiamen) هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال المواد أشباه الموصلات مجمع في الصين. pam-xiamen تقوم بتطوير تقنيات متقدمة لتطور البلورات ، وعمليات التصنيع ، والركائز الهندسية وأشباه الموصلات. تمكن تقنيات pam-xiamen من تحقيق أداء أعلى وانخفاض تكلفة تصنيع رقاقة أشباه الموصلات.


حول gaas

يستخدم زرنيخيد الجاليوم في تصنيع الأجهزة مثل الدوائر المتكاملة التردد الميكروويف ، الدوائر المتكاملة الميكروويف متحدة ، الثنائيات الباعثة للضوء الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، الثنائيات الليزر والخلايا الشمسية والنوافذ البصرية.

gaas غالبا ما يستخدم كمواد الركيزة للنمو الفوقي لأشباه الموصلات الأخرى iii-v بما في ذلك زرنيخيد الغاليوم الإنديوم ، الألومنيوم زرنيخيد الغاليوم وغيرها.

بعض الخصائص الإلكترونية لزرنيخيد الغاليوم تفوق تلك الموجودة في السيليكون. ولديها سرعة إلكترون مشبعة أعلى وحركة إلكترون أعلى ، مما يسمح لترانزستورات زرنيخيد الغاليوم بالعمل في ترددات تزيد على 250 غيغاهرتز. أجهزة gaas غير حساسة نسبيًا للسخونة الزائدة ، بسبب فجوة نطاق الطاقة الأوسع نطاقاً لها ، كما أنها تميل إلى خلق ضوضاء أقل (اضطراب في الإشارة الكهربائية) في الدوائر الإلكترونية مقارنة بأجهزة السليكون ، خاصةً عند الترددات العالية. هذا هو نتيجة لارتفاع الحاملات المتنقلة وانخفاض طفيليات جهاز مقاوم. هذه الخصائص الفائقة هي أسباب مقنعة لاستخدام الدوائر gaas في الهواتف المحمولة ، والاتصالات عبر الأقمار الصناعية ، وصلات من نقطة إلى نقطة الميكروويف وأنظمة الرادار عالية التردد. كما أنها تستخدم في تصنيع الثنائيات البندق لتوليد أفران الميكروويف.

ميزة أخرى من gaas هو أن لديها فجوة عصابة المباشرة ، مما يعني أنه يمكن استخدامها لامتصاص وينبعث الضوء بكفاءة. السيليكون لديها فجوة نطاق غير مباشرة ، وكذلك فقيرة نسبيا في ضوء ينبعث منها.

باعتبارها فجوة واسعة النطاق مباشرة مع مقاومة ناتجة عن تلف الإشعاع ، تعتبر الجيروز مادة ممتازة للإلكترونيات الفضائية الخارجية والنوافذ البصرية في تطبيقات الطاقة العالية.

نظرًا لوجود فجوة نطاقها الواسعة ، فإن gaas النقي مقاوم للغاية. جنبا إلى جنب مع ثابت عازلة عالية ، يجعل هذه الخاصية gaas ركيزة جيدة للغاية للدارات المتكاملة وخلافا si يوفر العزلة الطبيعية بين الأجهزة والدوائر. هذا جعله مادة مثالية للدوائر المتكاملة أحادية الميكروويف المتجانسة ، mmics ، حيث يمكن إنتاج مكونات سلبية فاعلة وأساسية بسهولة على شريحة واحدة من gaas.


أسئلة وأجوبة ل

س: أنا أبحث عن أحمر epiwafer. هل تقدم هذه المنتجات؟

إذا كان الجواب نعم ، أي طول موجة ، حجم رقاقة؟

a: اهلا وسهلا بك ، مركزك أمر من أي وقت مضى لنا ، ولقد تلقينا أيضا

مئات الطلبات من الجامعات في العالم كل عام ،

والآن من فضلك انظر أدناه: 4/2 ”الحمراء بقيادة epi-wafers 620 +/- 5nm

q: فيما يتعلق بطول الموجة ، ما هو المدى المتاح.

أخيرا ، ما هي المواد susbtrate؟ هل لديك أي ورقة بيانات.

شكرا لكم مقدما

a: هو 2 \"الحجم ، الطول الموجي: 620 +/- 5nm. المادة الركيزة هي gaas.

ف الفجوة

ف algainp

mqw-algainp

ن algainp

dbr n-algaas / alas

متعادل

gaas الركيزة

س: لدي سؤال ، وأنا أفهم أن 620 نانومتر هو الطول الموجي الوحيد المتاح؟

a: 620nm متاح ، 445-475 nm و 510-530nm هو أيضا متاح


الكلمات المفتاحية: gaas epi ، رقاقة ، الأحمر ، algainp ، algaas ، للأسف ،

gaas الركيزة ، epi ويفر ، epi wafers ، مصنعي رقائق الفوقي ،

epi موزع ، مصنعي زرنيخيد الجاليوم ، algainp bandgap ،

أدى algainp ، الفجوة الفرقة algaas ، algaas الليزر ، mocvd ، الكم جيدا


لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقعنا على الانترنت: http://www.semiconductorwafers.net ،

أرسل لنا البريد الإلكتروني على angel.ye@powerwaywafer.com أو powerwaymaterial@gmail.com

اتصل بنا

إذا كنت ترغب اقتباس أو مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف الرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
   
إذا كنت ترغب اقتباس أو مزيد من المعلومات حول منتجاتنا، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة، وسوف الرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Home / News /

PAM-XIAMEN Offers GaAs LED wafer

News

PAM-XIAMEN Offers GaAs LED wafer

2018-05-14

Xiamen Powerway Advanced Material Co.,Ltd., a leading supplier of GaAs epi wafer and other related products and services announced the new availability of size 2”&4”  is on mass production in 2010. This new product represents a natural addition to PAM-XIAMEN's product line.


Dr. Shaka, said, "We are pleased to offer GaAs LED epi wafer to our customers including many who are developing better and more reliable for Red Led. It includes algainp led structure with multi quantum well,including DBR layer for LED chip industry, wavelength range from 620nm to 780nm by MOCVD. Therein, AlGaInP is used in manufacture of light-emitting diodes of high-brightness red, orange, green, and yellow color, to form the heterostructure emitting light. It is also used to make diode lasers.The availability improve boule growth and wafering processes." and "Our customers can now benefit from the increased device yield expected when developing advanced transistors on a square substrate. Our led epitaxy are natural by products of our ongoing efforts,  currently we are devoted to continuously develop more reliable products."

PAM-XIAMEN's improved algainp led structure product line has benefited from strong tech. support from Native University and Laboratory Center.

Now we show you specification as follows:


p-GaP

p-AlGaInP

MQW-AlGaInP

n-AlGaInP

DBR n-ALGaAs/AlAs

Buffer

GaAs substrate


About Xiamen Powerway Advanced Material Co., Ltd

Found in 1990, Xiamen Powerway Advanced Material Co., Ltd (PAM-XIAMEN) is a leading manufacturer of compound semiconductor material in China. PAM-XIAMEN develops advanced crystal growth and epitaxy technologies, manufacturing processes, engineered substrates and semiconductor devices. PAM-XIAMEN's technologies enable higher performance and lower cost manufacturing of semiconductor wafer.


About GaAs

Gallium arsenide is used in the manufacture of devices such as microwave frequency integrated circuits, monolithic microwave integrated circuits, infrared light-emitting diodes, laser diodes, solar cells and optical windows.

GaAs is often used as a substrate material for the epitaxial growth of other III-V semiconductors including indium gallium arsenide, aluminum gallium arsenide and others.


Some electronic properties of gallium arsenide are superior to those of silicon. It has a higher saturated electron velocity and higher electron mobility, allowing gallium arsenide transistors to function at frequencies in excess of 250 GHz. GaAs devices are relatively insensitive to overheating, owing to their wider energy bandgap, and they also tend to create less noise (disturbance in an electrical signal) in electronic circuits than silicon devices, especially at high frequencies. This is a result of higher carrier mobilities and lower resistive device parasitics. These superior properties are compelling reasons to use GaAs circuitry in mobile phones, satellite communications, microwave point-to-point links and higher frequency radar systems. It is also used in the manufacture of Gunn diodes for the generation of microwaves.


Another advantage of GaAs is that it has a direct band gap, which means that it can be used to absorb and emit light efficiently. Silicon has an indirect bandgap and so is relatively poor at emitting light.

As a wide direct band gap material with resulting resistance to radiation damage, GaAs is an excellent material for outer space electronics and optical windows in high power applications.


Because of its wide bandgap, pure GaAs is highly resistive. Combined with a high dielectric constant, this property makes GaAs a very good substrate for Integrated circuits and unlike Si provides natural isolation between devices and circuits. This has made it an ideal material for monolithic microwave integrated circuits, MMICs, where active and essential passive components can readily be produced on a single slice of GaAs.


Q&A

Q: I'm looking for red led epiwafer. Do you supply such products?

If yes, which wavelength, wafer size ?

A: You are welcome, your center ever ordered to us, and we also have received

hundreds of orders from universities in the world each year,

and now please see below: 4/ 2” Red LED epi-wafers 620+/-5nm

Q: Concerning the wavelength what is the range available.

Finally, what is the susbtrate material ? Do you have any data sheet.

Thank you in advance

A: It is 2“size, wavelength: 620+/-5nm. The substrate material is GaAs.

p-GaP

p-AlGaInP

MQW-AlGaInP

n-AlGaInP

DBR n-ALGaAs/AlAs

Buffer

GaAs substrate

Q: I have a question, I understand that 620 nm is the only wavelength available?

A: 620nm is available, 445-475nm and 510-530nm is also avaible


Key Words: GaAs epi wafer, Red Led, AlGaInP, AlGaAs, AlAs,

GaAs substrate, epi wafer, epi wafers, epitaxial wafer manufacturers,

epi wafer supplier, gallium arsenide manufacturers, algainp bandgap,

algainp led, algaas band gap, algaas laser, mocvd, quantum well


For more information, please visit our website: http://www.semiconductorwafers.net,

send us email at angel.ye@powerwaywafer.com or powerwaymaterial@gmail.com

Contact Us

If you would like a quotation or more information about our products, please leave us a message, will reply you as soon as possible.